

COLDSTREAM FIRE HALL

2022 Chiefs and Officers

Fire Chief	Fiona Morgenthaler-Code
Deputy Fire Chief	Kyle Whieldon
Assistant Fire Chief	Kyle Stensrude
Captain	Tyler Haywood
Captain	Robert Smailes
Lieutenant	Kyle Goulet
Lieutenant	Mike Moorlag
Lieutenant (Mentorship)	Jeffrey Davidson
Secretary	Nathan Meyer
Treasurer	Andrew Casey